Henslin Auctions, Inc.


Farm & Construction Equipment, Real Estate & Land Auctions, Commercial & Industrial Auctions.
Contact Seller
(320) 365-4120
Fax: (320) 365-3753
100 South Main Street
PO Box 508
Bird Island, MN 55310
www.henslinauctions.com
Lots start closing Tuesday, June 2
6:00 PM  Central
Willmar,  MN
2000 FORD EXPEDITION EDDIE BAUER EDITION, LAWN MOWER, TOOLS, COLLECTIBLES AND OTHER ITEMS
Tuesday, June 9
10:00 AM Central
Montevideo,  MN
APPROX 30 VEHICLES AND OTHER ITEMS - SECURED LENDER - ABSOLUTE. NO MINIMUMS, NO RESERVES.
10 Days 4 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Bidding begins Tuesday, June 9
10:00 AM  Central
Vesta,  MN
Tractors, Combines, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment
Monday, June 15 - Tuesday, June 23
12:00 PM Central
BIRD ISLAND,  MN
ST. MARY'S SCHOOL TIMED ONLINE ANNUAL FUNDRAISING AUCTION & PRIME RIB SUPPER (TAKE-OUT/TO GO)
Monday, June 22 - Tuesday, June 30
12:00 PM Central
Bird Island,  MN
Classic Cars, Motorcycle & Car Parts, Lawn Mower, 4 Wheeler and Much More
Friday, June 26 - Tuesday, July 7
12:00 PM Central
Granite Falls,  MN
Case Tractor & Snowblower, (Storage building to be moved) Approx 300 Lots of Toys, Tools, Woodworking Items and Much More.
Thursday, July 9
10:30 AM Central
Sleepy Eye,  MN
CASE IH MX 270 MFWD, CASE IH MX 170 MFWD, CASE IH 2188 2WD COMBINE AND MORE CASE IH EQUIPMENT, SEMI TRUCK, TRAILERS AND OTHER CLEAN ITEMS!
Tuesday, July 21
10:00 AM Central
Hector,  MN
REAL ESTATE, SEMI TRUCKS,GRAIN & VAN BODY TRAILERS, CARGO TRAILERS, TRACTORS, FARM EQUIPMENT, TOOLS, PARTS & SUPPLIES
52 Days 4 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Tuesday, July 14 - Thursday, July 23
10:00 AM Central
Bird Island,  MN
Combines, Heads, Tillage & Farm Equipment, Trucks & Trailers, Shop Supplies
Monday, July 6 - Thursday, July 23
12:00 PM Central
Bird Island,  MN
APPROX 600 LOTS FROM ONE PRIVATE GAS-OIL & SIGN COLLECTION
Saturday, July 25
8:30 AM Central
Bird Island,  MN
Related Items including Gas Pumps, Signs, oil cans & oilers, peddle cars, bikes, tractors Coke-a-cola Signs, Coolers & Machines, thermometers and many other interesting items. This will be one of...
56 Days 2 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Tuesday, July 28
10:00 AM Central
Clarkfield,  MN
JOHN DEERE 9560 STS 2WD COMBINE, GERINGHOFF 6R30", CATERPILLAR CHALLENGER 75 TRACTOR, INTERNATIONAL 1086 TRACTOR, JD 4240 TRACTOR
59 Days 4 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Friday, August 14
10:00 AM Central
Buffalo Lake,  MN
JOHN DEERE ANTIQUE TRACTOR COLLECTION AND VINTAGE SNOWMOBILE COLLECTION, K&S MISC GRAIN HANDLING INVENTORY REDUCTION
Tuesday, August 18
10:00 AM Central
Dawson,  MN
IH 1586, 986, 806, 460 & 560 TRACTORS, HORSE TRAILER (GOOSENECK & BUMPER PULL) FARM EQUIPMENT, TOOLS & MISC ITEMS
80 Days 4 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Wednesday, August 19
10:00 AM Central
Redwood Falls,  MN
COMBINE & HEADS, TRACTORS, TRUCKS, FARM & TILLAGE EQUIPMENT, GRAIN CART, FARM & TILLAGE EQUIPMENT
81 Days 4 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Tuesday, September 1
10:00 AM Central
CLARA CITY,  MN
TRACTORS, PLANTER, SEMI TRUCKS & TRAILERS & MORE EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN CATERPILLAR & JOHN DEERE FARM EQUIPMENT
Thursday, September 17
11:00 AM Central
WILLMAR,  MN
45.7 Acres of Kandiyohi Co. Farm Land located in Section 2, Fahlun Twp
Saturday, September 26
10:00 AM Central
Montevideo,  MN
15+ ICE CASTLE FISH HOUSES, DEMO'D & USED, AUCTION & MUCH MORE
119 Days 4 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Tuesday, November 17
10:00 AM Central
Bird Island,  MN
2011 Case 340 Magnum, Approx 1200 Hrs, Purchased at 400 hrs, John Deere 9600 4WD Combine, 2nd Owner, JD 843 8R30" Corn Head, John Deere 930 Flex Head, 2003 Sterling LT9500, 250,000 Original Miles
171 Days 4 Hours
to bid until the live auction begins!
Start Bidding
Tuesday, April 6
10:30 AM Central
Wilmot,  SD
Tractors, Combines, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment
Thursday, April 8
10:30 AM Central
Olivia,  MN
Tractors, Combines, Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Construction Equipment
Show archived events